Rajdamri

Rajdamri KEY DATES YEAR 2022

Term

Term 1 / 2022

4-Week Program
Registration Dates: 4 – 6 January 2022

Term Dates
Weekend: 15 January – 6 February 2022
Weekday: 10 January – 2 February 2022

2-Week (Second) Program
Registration Dates:
Term Dates
Weekday: 

Term 2 / 2022

4-Week Program
Registration Dates: 

Term Dates
Weekday: Tue & Thu Jan 25 – Feb 17

Term 3 / 2022

4-Week Program
Registration Dates: 

Term Dates
Weekend: Sat & Sun Feb 12 – Mar 6
Weekday: Mon & Wed Feb 7 – Mar 2

Term 4 / 2022

4-Week Program
Registration Dates: 

Term Dates
Weekday:  Tue & Thu Feb 22 – Mar 14

Term 5 / 2022

4-Week Program
Registration Dates: 

Term Dates
Weekend: Sat & Sun Mar 12 – Apr 3
Weekday: Mon & Wed Mar 7 – Mar 30

Term 6 / 2022

4-Week Program
Registration Dates: 

Term Dates
Weekday: Tue & Thu Mar 22 – Apr 21

(Songkran 11 – 17 April)

Term 7 / 2022

4-Week Program
Registration Dates: 

Term Dates
Weekend: Sat & Sun Apr 9 – May 8
Weekday: Mon & Wed Apr 4 – May 4

(Songkran 11 – 17 April)

Term 8 / 2022

4-Week Program
Registration Dates: 

Term Dates
Weekday: Tue & Thu Apr 26 – May 19

Term 9 / 2022

4-Week Program
Registration Dates: 

Term Dates
Weekend: Sat & Sun May 14 – Jun 5
Weekday: Mon & Wed May 9 – Jun 1

Term 10 / 2022

4-Week Program
Registration Dates: 

Term Dates
Weekend: Sat & Sun Jun 11 – Jul 3
Weekday: Mon & Wed Jun 6 – Jun 29

I am Title

4-Week Program
Registration Dates: 

Term Dates
Weekday: Tue & Thu Jun 21 – Jul 14

Term 12/2565

4-Week Program
Registration Dates: 

Term Dates
Weekend: Sat & Sun Jul 9 – Jul 31
Weekday: Mon & Wed Jul 4 – Jul 27

Term 13/2022

4-Week Program
Registration Dates:

Term Dates
Weekday: Tue – Thu Jul 19- Aug 11

Term14/2022

4-Week Program
Registration Dates: 

Term Dates
Weekend: Sat & Sun Aug 6 – Aug 28
Weekday: Mon/Wed Aug 1 – Aug 24

Term 15 / 2022

4-Week Program
Registration Dates: 

Term Dates
Weekday: Tue / Thu Aug 16 – Sep 8

Term 16 / 2022

4-Week Program
Registration Dates: 

Term Dates
Weekend: Sat & Sun Sep 10 – Oct 2
Weekday: Mon/Wed Sep 5 – Sep 28

Term 17 / 2022

4-Week Program
Registration Dates: 

Term Dates
Weekday: Tue / Thu Sep 20 – Oct 13

Term 18 / 2022

4-Week Program
Registration Dates: 

Term Dates
Weekend: Sat & Sun Oct 8 – Oct 30
Weekday: Mon/Wed Oct 3 – Oct 26

Term 19 / 2022

4-Week Program
Registration Dates: 

Term Dates
Weekday: Tue / Thu Oct 18 – Nov 10

Term 20 / 2022

4-Week Program
Registration Dates: 

Term Dates
Weekend: Sat & Sun Nov 5 – Nov 27
Weekday: Mon/Wed Oct 31 – Nov 23

Term 21 / 2022

4-Week Program
Registration Dates: 

Term Dates
Weekday: Tue / Thu Nov 15 – Dec 8

Term 22 / 2022

4-Week Program
Registration Dates: 

Term Dates
Weekend: 
Weekday: 

Term 23 / 2022

4-Week Program
Registration Dates: 

Term Dates
Weekday: Tue / Thu Dec 13 2022 – Jan 19 2023

(New Year Dec 23 2022 – Jan 9 2023)

PLACEMENT TEST DATES

Term  / 2022: 4-Weeks Program

Online Placement test is available

Contact : Facebook – AUA Language Center, Rajdamri or Line ID : @AUALC

SCHEDULE 4-WEEKS PROGRAM

Conversation Time Schedule

Rajdamri INFO

Address

AUA Language Center Head Office
179 Rajdamri Road Lumpini, Pathumwan,
Bangkok 10330

Phone: 083-976-0579
Line Id :@aua-rajdamri
Facebook: AUA Language Center Rajdamri
Have a question? Contact us!

Hours

Mon – Thu 9.00 – 17.00
Sat – Sun 8.00 – 16.00
Close on Friday

Rajdamri Facebook

Rajdamri Contact Branch






[cf7sr-simple-recaptcha]

Map